Lyons Public Library
4209 Joliet Avenue
Lyons, Il 60534-1597
Phone 708.447.3577
Fax 708.447.3589
 

Contact Us
 
Library Director Daniel M. Powers   powersd@lyonslibrary.org
     
Board of Trustees:    
Daniel Douglas   douglasd@lyonslibrary.org
Marcos Iwankiw   iwankiwm@lyonslibrary.org
Linda Kawa, Secretary   kawal@lyonslibrary.org
Sharon Sabor, Vice-President   sabors@lyonslibrary.org
Carole Turlek, Treasurer   turlekc@lyonslibrary.org
Denise Will, President   willd@lyonslibrary.org
Victor Zynda   zyndav@riversidelibrary.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

Adult Programs

Assignment Alert

Board of Trustees

Contact Us


Current Job Opportunities

Current Library News

E-Pay

Finding Us & Hours

Freedom of Information Act

Library History

Local Area Links

Mission Statement

My Library Account

Our Collection
& Services


Reference Resources, Online Catalogs & Databases

Resources for Young Readers


Village of Lyons
Web Site


Youth Programs
 

Lyons Public Library
Any questions concerning this site should be sent to our Webmaster at Lyons@LyonsLibrary.org
Revised 01/13/2014                İLyons Public Library 2001