Location and Contact

Daniel Hilker (Library Director), Lyons@lyonslibrary.org

Board of Trustees

James Dever
Marcos Iwankiw
Daniel Karbarz
Ivica Lazich
Les Nagy
Michael Shipbaugh
Victor Zynda

To contact the board of trustees please email to: lyons@lyonslibrary.org include the board member’s name within the subject line. The library will then forward the email to the appropriate trustee.